Contact Us

Our Highly Motivated Staff is Available to Assist You With Any Inquiries or Needs

Phone: (503) 649-6060
Fax: (503) 649-1857

5575 SE Alexander St. Suite 300
Hillsboro, OR 97123

 

Quote Requests: quotes@jccustommachining.com

To Place Orders: orders@jccustommachining.com

 

Clay Carey - President
clay@jccustommachining.com

Kirstie Carey - Office Manager
kirstie@jccustommachining.com

Nate Holm –  Shop Manager    
nate@jccustommachining.com

Brianna Carey – Sales Manager
brianna@jccustommachining.com

 

Jobs & Careers

For employment opportunity please stop by our main office or send resumes to info@jccustommachining.com